On Air Now Emperor Rosko 5:00am - 7:00am Playing Hungry Like The Wolf - Duran Duran
Now Playing Duran Duran Hungry Like The Wolf

Contact Us

Editorial

Nigel Skinner (Editor): 0161 379 0254 or nigel.skinner@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Lisa Burns (Deputy Editor): lisa.burns@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Mark Philip (Head of Sport): 0161 379 0253 or mark.philip@questmedianetwork.co.uk
Adam Higgins (Digital Editor): adam.higgins@questmedianetwork.co.uk
Katie Catherall (News/Sport): katie.catherall@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Emma Downes (Glossop/High Peak): 0161 379 0240 or emma.downes@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Gill Garston (Glossop/High Peak): 0161 379 0240 or gill.garston@questmedianetwork.co.uk 

 

Tameside Radio

Studio: 0161 806 1036
Text: 81400 (start your message with the word TAMESIDE – charged at standard rate)

 

Advertising

0161 379 0240
advertising@questmedianetwork.co.uk 

 

Send a Message

Address

Quest Media Centre
Cavendish Mill (Rear Entrance)
Bank Street
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 7DN 

 

Weather

  • Sun

    13°C

  • Mon

    11°C

  • Tue

    13°C

  • Wed

    15°C

  • Thu

    18°C