Contact Us

Advertising

0161 379 0240
advertising@questmedianetwork.co.uk 

Editorial

Nigel Skinner (Editor): 0161 379 0254 or nigel.skinner@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Mark Philip (Head of Sports): 0161 379 0253 or mark.philip@questmedianetwork.co.uk
David Jones (Glossop Chronicle Editor): 0161 379 0255 or david.jones@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Adam Higgins (Reporter): 0161 379 0252 or adam.higgins@questmedianetwork.co.uk
Lee Wild (Reporter): 0161 379 0250 or lee.wild@questmedianetwork.co.uk 

Tameside Radio

Studio: 0161 806 1036
Text: 81400 (start your message with the word TAMESIDE – charged at standard rate)

Send a Message

Address

Quest Media Centre
Cavendish Mill (Rear Entrance)
Bank Street
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 7DN 

 

Weather

  • Mon

    9°C

  • Tue

    10°C

  • Wed

    9°C

  • Thu

    13°C

  • Fri

    15°C