On Air Now Late Night Love Songs 11:00pm - 1:00am
Now Playing Beautiful South Song For Whoever

Contact

Editorial

Simon Drury (Editorial): simon@questmedianetwork.co.uk

Lewis Connell (Sport): lewis.connell@questmedianetwork.co.uk

Olivia Briggs (High Peak/Tameside news): olivia@questmedianetwork.co.uk

Daisy Dewsnap (Tameside news): daisy@questmedianetwork.co.uk           

 

 

Advertising

Email: advertising@questmedianetwork.co.uk 

 

Content, Events & Outside Broadcasts

Mark Andrews mark.andrews@questmedianetwork.co.uk  

 

Tameside Radio

Whatsapp: 07787 350452
Text: 81400 (start your message with the word TAMESIDE – charged at standard rate)

Send us a message...

Upload a photo/video
Please wait...

Our address

Quest Media Centre
Cavendish Mill (Rear Entrance)
Bank Street
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 7DN

Main number 0161 379 0262

 

Find our location via What3Words: https://what3words.com/newest.into.pulse

Weather

  • Tue

    10°C

  • Wed

    10°C

  • Thu

    9°C

  • Fri

    9°C

  • Sat

    10°C