Contact Us

Advertising

0161 379 0240
advertising@questmedianetwork.co.uk 

Editorial

Nigel Skinner (Editor): 0161 379 0254 or nigel.skinner@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Mark Philip (Head of Sports): 0161 379 0253 or mark.philip@questmedianetwork.co.uk
Adam Higgins (Reporter): 0161 379 0252 or adam.higgins@questmedianetwork.co.uk
Lee Wild (Reporter): 0161 379 0250 or lee.wild@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Emma Downes (Reporter): 0161 379 0240 or emma.downes@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Gill Garston (Reporter): 0161 379 0240 or gill.garston@questmedianetwork.co.uk 
Katie Dicks (Reporter): 0161 379 0264 or katie.dicks@questmedianetwork.co.uk 

Tameside Radio

Studio: 0161 806 1036
Text: 81400 (start your message with the word TAMESIDE – charged at standard rate)

Send a Message

Address

Quest Media Centre
Cavendish Mill (Rear Entrance)
Bank Street
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 7DN 

 

Listen Live

Weather

  • Wed

    23°C

  • Thu

    18°C

  • Fri

    17°C

  • Sat

    21°C

  • Sun

    17°C